Area	a Plans Sub-Commi	ttee East (19 Members)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	(Chair) S Jones (V/C) P Keska			
		K Avey	B Surtees	-	P Gode (Lab)
10		A Boyce	J H Whitehouse		Morgan (ind)
2014/15		H Brady	J M Whitehouse		
14		W Breare Hall			
		T Church			
Ш		A Grigg			
MEMBERSHIP		S Jones			
ER		P Keska			
9		M McEwen			
		J Philip			
Σ		B Rolfe			
		D Stallan			
		G Waller			
		C Whitbread			

Area	Plans Sub-Commi	ttee West (14 Members))		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	(Chair) Y Knight			
		(V/C) A Mitchell			
		R Bassett			R Butler (UKIP)
2014/15		R Gadsby			D Dorrell (UKIP)
14		H Kane			
20		Y Knight			
⊒		J Lea			
MEMBERSHIP		A Mitchell			
<u> </u>		M Sartin			
圓		G Shiell			
		P Smith			
Σ		S Stavrou			
		A Watts			
		E Webster			

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	J Hart (Chairman			
	N Wright (Vice Chairman)			
,	G Chambers	-	K Angold-Stephens	S Neville
	K Chana		L Girling	
	J Knapman		B Jennings	
	J Hart		H Kauffman	
	A Lion		H Mann	
	G Mohindra		L Mead	
	B Sandler		C C Pond	
i	H Ulkun		Mrs C P Pond	
	L Wagland		C Roberts	
	S Watson		T Thomas	
	N Wright		S Weston	
			D Wixley	

Councillor Murray has indicated that he does not wish to sit on Plans South

Audit and Governance Committee (3 members plus 2 co-opted persons)							
	Conservatives Liberal Democrats LRA Independent						
2	Chairman/Vice Chair	Chairman appointed at first meeting of Committee					
MEM 2014/1		A Watts 1 Nomination TBA		S Weston			
7							

^{**}further nomination required**

Complaints Panel (Pool of 11 members)								
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
	Chairman/Vice Chair							
		G Chambers	B Surtees	H Mann	R Morgan			
MEMBERSHIP 2014/15		K Chana		C C Pond				
(S)		P Keska						
MBERS 2014/15		A Mitchell						
₽ 5		B Sandler						
<u> </u>		G Shiell						
2		P Smith						

^{**}Chairman/Vice Chairman required**

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chairman) B Rolfe (Vice Chairman)			
Ĭ,		A Boyce	J M Whitehouse	B Jennings	R Butler (UKIP)
2014/15		H Brady		H Kauffman	R Morgan (Ind)
7		K Chana		C C Pond	
MEMBERSHIP		J Hart			
0		S Jones			
L		J Knapman			
<u> </u>		Y Knight			
<u>}</u>					

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	B Rolfe (Chairman)			•
	J Lea (Vice Chairman)			
	A Mitchell		L Mead	
2	G Shiell		T Thomas (Substitute)	
2014/15	P Keska (Substitute)			
50	P Smith (Substitute)			
~				

^{**2} Further Conservative substitute nominations required**

Joint Consultative Committee (9 members plus 9 staff side representatives)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Lion (Chairman)					
<u>₽</u>		D Stallan	J H Whitehouse	L Girling			
SHI 5		G Waller		C Roberts			
MBERSH 2014/15		G Chambers					
MBERS 2014/1		R Bassett					
EMI 20		G Shiell					
¥							

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair		J H Whitehouse (Vice	K Angold Stephens	
2			Chairman)	(Chairman)	
2014/15		A Boyce		H Mann	D Dorrell (UKIP)
<u>`</u>		K Chana		T Thomas	R Morgan
		R Gadsby			
		P Keska			
2		A Lion			
		B Rolfe			
MEMBEROHIP		J Hart			
<u> </u>		M Sartin			
		P Smith			
Sub-Committee Chairs		M Sartin, P Smith, A Boyce		K Angold Stephens T Thomas	R Morgan

Over	Overview and Scrutiny (15 Members)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
10	Chairman/Vice Chair			K Angold Stephens (Vice Chairman)	R Morgan (Chair)			
Ĭ		T Church	B Surtees	L Girling	TBA (UKIP)			
2014/15		K Chana		D Wixley				
70		G Chambers						
MEMBERSHIP		P Keska			Requested to be considered			
2		J Lea						
<u> </u>		A Mitchell			S Neville (Green)			
≥ Ш		B Rolfe			S Murray			
Σ		M Sartin						
		G Shiell						

^{**} UKIP nomination to this Committee required**

^{**}Two non-affiliated members have also indicated their wish to sit on this committee**

Staff Appeals Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	Chairman/Vice Chair						
Д		B Sandler		C P Pond			
Ξ.,		B Rolfe		D Wixley (Substitute)			
MEMBERSHIP 2014/15		G Chambers					
BE 114							
<u>≅</u>		P Smith (Substitute)					
ME		A Mitchell (Substitute)					
_		TBA (Substitute)					

^{**}Further nomination required**

^{**}Further Substitute nominations required**

Other Bodies

Local Highways Panel (7 District, 7 County members – ECC Chair)									
	Conservatives Liberal Democrats LRA Independent								
•		R Bassett		L Mead					
筆		K Chana							
RS 15		T Church							
) EF		P Keska							
ME 20.		J Lea							
MEMBERSHIP 2014/15		S Watson							

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
MEMBERSHIP 2014/15	H Kane	J M Whitehouse	H Mann	R Morgan
	G Chambers			
	N Wright			
H 4	-			
8 2				
Σ				

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	H Kane	J H Whitehouse	B Jennings	R Morgan
MEMBERSHIP 2014/15	G Chambers		_	
5 5	P Keska			
4	G Shiell			
52	E Webster			
· **				
i				

Portfolio Holder Advisory Group on the Procurement of the Waste Management Contract (7 members)						
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	W Breare Hall	B Surtees	C P Pond	R Morgan		
量	T Boyce					
15	J Lea					
MBERSI 2014/15	G Mohindra					
AB 20						
ME						
2						

Standards Committee (9 Members)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent	
		P Smith (Chair)	B Surtees	C P Pond	·	
MEM 2014/15		G Chambers		C Roberts		
		H Kane				
		J Lea				
		B Rolfe				
		D Stallan				

^{**}Vice Chairman nomination required**

Waste Management Partnership Board (2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
EM 13/14	W Breare Hall			
ME 2013	S Stavrou			